Snorri sh

Snorri Þórisson

General manager

snorri@skjal.is

Hanna sh

Hanna Lóa Skúladóttir

Office manager

hanna@skjal.is

Sibba sh

Jóna Sigurbjörg Eðvaldsdóttir

Senior project manager

sibba@skjal.is

Axelle sh

Axelle Detaille

Project manager

axelle@skjal.is

Hilmar sh

Hilmar Hilmarsson

Translator

hilmar@skjal.is

Ölli sh

Ölvir Gíslason

Translator

olvir@skjal.is

Linda sh

Linda Bára Þórðardóttir

Translator

linda@skjal.is

Arnór sh

Arnór Hauksson

Translator

arnor@skjal.is

Hera sh

Hera Garðarsdóttir

Cashier

hera@skjal.is

CONTACT US



captcha

LEIT